Forgot your password?

Sign Up Now

Cruise Itinerary

 

 

Embarking from the port of Fremantle in Western Australia after our spectacular opening night black tie ball will be a wonderful occasion. The cruise will sail down to the city of Albany. This is the original location where Australian soldiers embarked from and the beginning of their journey to Gallipoli.

 

With stops in Albany, Colombo, Luxor, Cairo, Gallipoli, Istanbul, Kusadasi,  Santorini, Mykonos, Athens, Palermo, Naples & Rome, this trip will allow guests the pleasure of seeing many other parts of the world. The cruise will include excellent day tour options to ensure that all of the best sightseeing attractions are covered in each location.

 

Most importantly the cruise ship will arrive to Gallipoli on the 17th & 18th April so that guests can see all the sights of the area before the expected crowds arrive. The ship will return on the 25th April to have our own special commemoration of the Gallipoli landing. 

 

Our clients will have the luxury of the ship at all times and the assistance of well trained staff, war historians and a mixture of Australian entertainment and MSC crusie ship performers. We will present a wonderful ANZAC theme on board which will be a feature of the voyage.


Day Date Port Duration
Day 1 Thursday, 26 March 2015 Fremantle, Australia Board 12:00 NOON
Day 2 Friday, 27 March 2015 Fremantle, Australia Depart 03:00 am
Day 3 Saturday, 28 March 2015 Albany, Australia Arrive 7:00 am Depart 06:00 pm
Day 4 Sunday, 29 March 2015At Sea
Day 5 Monday, 30 March 2015At Sea
Day 6 Tuesday, 31 March 2015 Resting Place Of HMAS Sydney, Australia TBA
Day 7 Wednesday, 01 April 2015 Cocos (Keeling) Island, Australia Afternoon cruise around Island
Day 8 Thursday, 02 April 2015At Sea
Day 9 Friday, 03 April 2015At Sea
Day 10 Saturday, 04 April 2015At Sea
Day 11 Sunday, 05 April 2015 Colombo, Sri Lanka Arrive 06:00 am Depart 05:00 pm
Day 12 Monday, 06 April 2015At Sea
Day 13 Tuesday, 07 April 2015At Sea
Day 14 Wednesday, 08 April 2015At Sea
Day 15 Thursday, 09 April 2015At Sea
Day 16 Friday, 10 April 2015At Sea
Day 17 Saturday, 11 April 2015At Sea
Day 18 Sunday, 12 April 2015At Sea
Day 19 Monday, 13 April 2015 Luxor/Karnak (Safaga), Egypt Arrive 07:00 am Depart 08:00 pm
Day 20 Tuesday, 14 April 2015 Cairo (Sokhana), Egypt Arrive 10:00 am Depart 08:00 pm
Day 21 Wednesday, 15 April 2015 Suez Canal, Egypt
Day 22 Thursday, 16 April 2015At Sea
Day 23 Friday, 17 April 2015 Kabatebe (Gallipoli), Turkey Arrive 07:00 am
Day 24 Saturday, 18 April 2015 Kabatebe (Gallipoli), Turkey Depart 06:00 pm
Day 25 Sunday, 19 April 2015 Istanbul, Turkey Arrive 07:00 am Depart 06:00 pm
Day 26 Monday, 20 April 2015At Sea
Day 27 Tuesday, 21 April 2015 Kusadasi (Ephesus), Turkey Arrive 07:00 am Depart 05:00 pm
Day 28 Wednesday, 22 April 2015 Santorini, Greece Arrive 07:00 am Depart 06:00 pm
Day 29 Thursday, 23 April 2015 Mykonos, Greece Arrive 07:00am Depart 06:00pm
Day 30 Friday, 24 April 2015 Kabatebe (Gallipoli), Turkey Arrive 10:00 pm
Day 31 Saturday, 25 April 2015 Kabatebe (Gallipoli), Turkey Depart 03:00 pm
Day 32 Sunday, 26 April 2015 Athens (Piraeus), Greece Arrive 09:30 am Depart 06:30 pm
Day 33 Monday, 27 April 2015At Sea
Day 34 Tuesday, 28 April 2015 Palermo, Sicily, Italy Arrive 08:00 am Depart 06:00 pm
Day 35 Wednesday, 29 April 2015 Capri/Pompeii, Naples, Italy Arrive 07:00 am Depart 06:00 pm
Day 36 Thursday, 30 April 2015 Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy Arrive 07:00 am